Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

President: Mary Jo Spence
Vice President: Katherine Simonson 
Secretary: Amanda Wang 
Treasurer: Douglas Ratke 
Directors at Large:

Mary Dewar
Mazen Hassanin
Laurence Pan
Jill Stewart
Natalie Wilkinson-Houghton



Executive Director:
Jacquie Hertlein
League Coordinator: Derek Wooldridge
Operations Lead: Rosie Johnson
Administrative Assistant: Andrew Gibbs
Bookkeeping: Brenna Rutt


CWSA Committees (2023):

Awards & Scholarships



Marketing, Fundraising & Social Media

Rules & Regulations

 The CWSA President shall be an ex-officio member of all Committees (CWSA Bylaw 6.4.)

Referee Management Operations Committee (RMOC):

Derek Wooldridge
Jacquie Hertlein

Alberta Soccer Association (ASA) Committees:

Jacquie Hertlein
Derek Wooldridge
District Referee
Mazen Hassanin

Upcoming Events

Aug. 17, 2024 to Aug. 18, 2024

AMSL Provincials
St Albert

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information